Sunshine Gardens Elementary School  Logo
Contact Information School Information Goals Mission SARC School Events
PTA
Our Staff

Our Staff

Our Staff Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

teacher1.jpg

Principal

Shelby Biddy sbiddy@ssfusd.org  Principal

Classified Staff

Mr. Abramson oabramson@ssfusd.org Custodian
Mr. Beltran isbeltran@ssfusd.org Nutrition Services
Mrs. Estrada vestrada@ssfusd.org Bilingual Paraprofessional
Mrs. Gimarelli lgimarelli@ssfusd.org Office Assistant
Mr. Glines mglines@ssfusd.org Health Services Technician
Mrs. Gomez rgomez@ssfusd.org Bilingual Paraprofessional
Mrs. Israni bisrani@ssfusd.org Paraprofessional
Mrs. Munoz lmunoz@ssfusd.org Librarian
Mrs. Rodriguez ereyes@ssfusd.org Librarian

Academic Support Program (ASP)

Ms. Wilcox vwilcox@ssfusd.org Academic Support Teacher
Mrs. Israni bisrani@ssfusd.org Paraprofessional

English Language Development

Mr. Harris vwilcox@ssfusd.org ELD Teacher
Mrs. Estrada vestrada@ssfusd.org Bilingual Paraprofessional
Mrs. Gomez rgomez@ssfusd.org Bilingual Paraprofessional

Reading Specialist

Mrs. McClain bmcclain@ssfusd.org Reading Specialist

Speech

Ms. Dolly vwilcox@ssfusd.org Speech
Ms. Renaud vestrada@ssfusd.org Speech

Music

Mr. Nudelman anudelman@ssfusd.org Music Teacher

TK

Ms. Reginio jdreginio@ssfusd.org Teacher

Kindergarten

Mrs. Cole kcole@ssfusd.org Teacher
Mrs. Niemann mniemann@ssfusd.org Teacher

First Grade

Ms. Koutoulas ckoutoulas@ssfusd.org Teacher
Ms. Strines tstrines@ssfusd.org Teacher
Mr. Sun dsun@ssfusd.org Teacher

Second Grade

Third Grade

Mrs. Ardon fico@ssfusd.org Teacher
Mr. Spiro rspiro@ssfusd.org Teacher
Ms. Villeggiante gvilleggiante@ssfusd.org Teacher

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Ms. Hasan ahasan@ssfusd.org Teacher
Mrs. Hefner hhefner@ssfusd.org Teacher

Our Students Are...

...the most important people on the
campus.
Without students
there would be no need
for our services.
 
...not people to be tolerated
so we can do our thing --
they are our thing.
 
...not an interruption of our work,
but the purpose of it.
We are not doing them a favor
by serving them.
They are doing us a favor
by giving us
the opportunity
to do so.